Executive Committee


William A. Ricke, PhD
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Wisconsin Institutes for Medical Research
1111 Highland Avenue
Madison, WI 53706
[email protected]

Vice President

Shawn E. Lupold, Ph.D.
The Catherine Iola and J. Smith Michael Distinguished Professor of Urology
Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
600 N Wolfe St Park 209
Baltimore, MD 21287
Office: 410-502-4822
FAX: 410-502-7711
[email protected]

Immediate Past President

Haojie Huang, PhD
Professor of Urology
Mayo Clinic College of Medicine and Science
200 First St SW
Rochester, MN 55905
[email protected]


Christina Jamieson, PhD
Associate Professor in Residence, Urology
UC San Diego
9500 Gilman Drive #0658
La Jolla, CA 92093
[email protected]


Benyi Li, M.D., PhD
University of Kansas Medical Center
3901 Rainbow Blvd, WHE 1020
Kansas City, KS 66160
[email protected]

Treasurer Elect

Zongbing You, MD, PhD
Professor, Structural & Cellular Biology
Tulane University
School of Medicine
1430 Tulane Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70112
[email protected]

Director at Large

Daniel Frigo, PhD
Department of Cancer Systems Imaging, Division of Diagnostic Imaging
The University of Texas
MD Anderson Cancer Center
[email protected]

Director at Large

Jindan Yu, MD, PhD
Professor of Medicine (hematology/Oncology) and Biochemistry and Molecular Genetics
Associate Director for Innovation at the Lurie Cancer Center
Robert H. Lurie Medical Research Center Room 5-117
303 E. Superior
Chicago, IL 60611
[email protected]

Director at Large

James Brooks, MD
Stanford School of Medicine, Dept. of Urology
300 Pasteru Dr., Room 5287
Stanford, CA 94305-5118
[email protected]

Emeritus Member

Timothy L. Ratliff, PhD
Purdue Cancer Center
Hansen Life Sciences Research Bldg.
Room 145
201 S. University Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907
[email protected]